Agra University

Dr. B.R. Ambedkar University:

Dr B. R. Ambedkar University formally known as Agra University It was established on 1st of July 1927.
Dr B. R. Ambedkar University was not only built by single person effort but also it was the combined efforts of many educationalists and some of the names are Rev. Canon A.W. Davis, Munshi Narain Prasad Asthana, Dr L.P. Mathur, Lala Dewan Chand, Rai Bahadur Anand Swaroop and Dr Brajendra Swaroop.
In 1996 The Agra University is renamed as Dr B. R. Ambedkar University. This University now fulfills the almost all educational needs in more then seven districts of U.P. like Agra, Aligarh, Mainpuri, Hathras, Firozabad, Etah and Mathura Etc. Currently Dr. B. R. Ambedkar University has round about 200 colleges and 15 residential Institutes. Currently Agra university announced the result for Mphil. Time to time Agra university announced the Result, Examination, Timesheet for all colleges under the Agra University.

Dr B. R. Ambedkar University has four Campuses.

List of Colleges under Agra University for Result, Examination, Timesheet

  • All India Institute Of Management & Technology Agra
  • Aryan Institute Of Management & Computer Studies Agra
  • Ch. Charan Singh Chaharvati Degree College Agra
  • Ch. Raghunath Singh Mahavidalaya Agra
  • D.A.V. Degree College Agra
  • Excellent Degree College Agra
  • Jagdama Degree College Agra
  • Kirori Lal Sharshti College Agra
  • Krishna College Of Science And Rural Technology Agra
  • Maa Durga College Agra
  • Mata Basanti Devi College Agra
  • Mata Surajmukhi Girls College Commerce & Economics Agra
  • Mps Agra
  • Narmada Devi Mahavidhalaya Agra
  • R.B. Degree College Agra
  • R.K.Gupta Memorial Institute Of Technology & Mangement Agra
  • Radhuram Mahavidalaya Agra
  • Rameshwari Devi Kanya Mahavidhalaya Agra
  • S.R. Degree College Agra
  • S.S. College Agra
  • Sai Nath College Agra
  • Sant Ramkrishna Kanya Mahavidyalaya Agra
  • Sh. Megh Singh Degree College Agra
  • Sh. Raghukul Mahavidhalaya Agra
  • Sh. Vijay Swaroop Mahila College Of Education Agra
  • Shri Roshanlal Institute Agra
  • Smt. Harpyari Devi Mahila Mahavidhalaya Agra
  • Smt. Laxmi Devi Mahila Educational Institute Agra
  • Smt. Patura Devi Degree College Agra
  • Surdas Brijrani Memorial Degree College Agra
  • Suresh Chandra Sharma Mahavidhalaya Agra
  • Aligarh College Of Engg. & Management Aligarh
  • Amrita Singh Memorial College Aligarh
  • Ch. Charan Singh Shivdhan Singh College Aligarh
  • Chaudhary Mahendra Singh Mahavidalaya Aligarh
  • Dharmjyoti Mahavidalaya Aligarh
  • Dr. B.R.Ambedkar Janam Shatabdi Degree College Aligarh
  • Gar